



Meeting: Constitution Committee

Date/Time: Tuesday, 15 June 2021 at 11.30 am

Location: Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Contact: Mr E. Walters (Tel: 0116 305 2583)

Email: euan.walters@leics.gov.uk

## Membership

Mr. P. Bedford CC Mr. N. J. Rushton CC Mr. L. Breckon JP CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC Mr. M. T. Mullaney CC Mrs D. Taylor CC Mr J. Poland CC

## **AGENDA**

Item Report by

- 1. Appointment of Chairman.
- 2. Election of Deputy Chairman.
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 17 March 2021. (Pages 3 4)
- 4. Question Time.
- 5. Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.
- 7. Declarations of interest.
- 8. Proposed changes to the structure of Overview Chief Executive (Pages 5 12) and Scrutiny bodies.
- 9. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk



